Scarcer? I hardly know ‘er!

11 Jan

Regular updating was nice while it lasted. I have quite a bit more free time this semester, so maybe I’ll resume knitting in class.

There are several projects I’ve been working on. Socks are something that will come about eventually…maybe soon, depending on when I get around to getting the right circular needles. With winter a-roaring, it’ll be nice to have some warm wool socks around.

That reminds me– I have a sweater that needs to be worn soon. I honestly forgot. It took me three months to finish that darn thing and I forgot I even had it. Shame on me.

Look! I saw Spamalot!

-M

One Response to “Scarcer? I hardly know ‘er!”

  1. Emily 01/11/2011 at 10:45 am #

    so what did you think of Spamalot? We saw it a few years back and thought it was enjoyable (though a bit like a live-action version of the movies we have a tendency to watch….)

Leave a Reply

