Etsy?

24 Aug

I’ve been thinking about this a lot lately… mostly because I don’t have a job anymore. I know I have a couple loyal readers, so based on what you’ve seen made on my blog (knitted, crocheted, or sewn) would you (objectively) buy from me if I had an Etsy shop?

Please leave any suggestions in the comments!

2 Responses to “Etsy?”

  1. Geoff 09/10/2010 at 8:18 am #

    Etsy is awesome and i have a few friends with Etsy shops but i’ve also have heard that they do take a pretty large chunk of your sales (all things considered). So it’s a tradeoff between the free publicity of being on a large site vs losing a percentage of sales.

    Also your blog has the the best title.

    • Michelle 09/10/2010 at 8:38 am #

      thanks for the info… despite the 12 yeses and maybes, I’m still debating whether or not I should do it

      & thanks the blog love 😀

Leave a Reply

