Two weeks

2 Aug

After this week, I will OFFICIALLY be done with my summer classes. Then I will have two weeks of very nearly nothing (a couple doctor appointments, but who cares). That means that if I’m not to busy doing nothing I’ll knit some more. In addition to knitting, I will also be working on scrapbooking The Elms’ final show. I know my blog’s not called “Holy Scrap!” but it’s my blog and Imma do what I want!

Here are some pictures to hold you over until next week:

-M

Leave a Reply

