March 1-2: Dream Weaver Luxury Scarf

3 Mar

I’m still knitting the calendar. I’m a couple days behind on that because of the crazy mom/baby knitting (some things sound so weird out of context).

ALSO! Midterms. Just finished ’em… all two that I had. I’m on break next week & I plan on knitting the crap out of my yarn stash. ALL OF IT. That’s actually pretty unlikely.

Anyway, I’m working on March 1st-2nd. It’s an easy scarf that knits up nice and quick. I’ll probably make a few of these.
March 3rd-4th is a toddler dress and I don’t know many 2-year-old girls. Stay tuned for March 5th-9th! I’m feelin’ good about this one.

-Michelle

Leave a Reply

