Holy multitasking, Batman!

22 Jan

Many many things are going on right now. I’m filling some dream catcher jars for a friend; making my entry for threadknits; thinking really hard about the Miss Priss Diaper pants; staring at my half finished throw; wondering if my gloves will turn out right this time; thinking about making IPA index cards for school; thinking about cleaning; and trying to convince myself that it shouldn’t be difficult for me to leave my apartment to go to Michaels (with a 40% off coupon).

Whew! Run-on sentence? It was worth it; I like semi-colons.

The moral of the story is that I have a lot of my metaphorical plate. Of course the question is “why are you blogging about it rather than doing it?” Because I’m literally watching paint dry… and drinking¬†drank my second gas-uccino of the day.

*sigh* Thanks for the guilt trip, jerks.

K.O.K.O.
Michelle

Leave a Reply

