BALLS!

8 Jan

I spent the night at a friends’ apartment last night and left this morning so I could get my package from Knit Picks.

When I pulled into my apartment’s parking lot, I saw the USPS truck in front of the mail boxes. Yay! I brought a lot of stuff to my friends’ place and had to take two trips to bring it back to my apartment. On my second trip, the maillady was walking up the sidewalk. She saw me walk of my apartment, confirmed my apartment number and gave me the package. Needless to say, I opened it as soon as I was out of the cold.

Here are the pretties:

Right now, I’m going through my yarn stash and balling all the extra pieces that need lovin’.

K.O.K.O.
Michelle

Leave a Reply

