Um…

23 Dec

So I don’t have any pictures to post, but I do have news.

I’ve picked up that sweater again and I’m working on the left sleeve. I am also working on Incognito, which I think is the best pattern I’ve stumbled upon in a while. I got 4 new knitting books for Christmas and a gift certificate to Knit Picks. I’m thinking my next big project is going to be the Big Sack Sweater from Stitch N Bitch. It looks super comfortable.

Anyway, I would document my projects if I weren’t too lazy to put batteries in my camera. You’ll just have to wait until I’m unlazy.

OH! I’m ALSO working on something for Threadknits and it will be LEGEN … wait for it… DARY!

K.O.K.O.
Michelle

Leave a Reply

