Split Personality: Roxi, Part 2

6 May

Roxi: Neck and Shoulders

I know it’s not much right now, but I figured I should post something since it has been a while. Ryan and I are driving to Memphis today and I wasn’t planning on bring my knitting goods with me. I’m driving the first leg and by the time we switch, it’ll be too dark to knit. But never fear, I have all weekend to double my progress.

K.O.K.O.
Michelle

2 Responses to “Split Personality: Roxi, Part 2”

  1. Michelle 05/06/2009 at 1:52 pm #

    Just because you mentioned it, I’m going to make you a cable knit hat.

  2. Rampaige 05/06/2009 at 10:52 am #

    I have totally been there… but not with knitting, because I have the patience of a two year old. I LOVE the cables on the purse. Call me crazy, but I think a hat with cables would be totally rad.

Leave a Reply

