Live from Greenville College Library (“Please limit your use of these computers to research”)

14 Apr

I drove to Greenville College today to hang out with some friends. Unfortunately, they’re all busy.

Luckily, I brought my bag o’ yarn with me. I ordered “Not Your Momma’s Knitting” from Amazon (for under $2.00!) and I received it yesterday. I started working on “Cable Access,” a simple cable purse with and i-cord strap. I’m knitting (well, blogging right now) as I watch my friend, Hannah — the one I made the Worry Hat for– work.
Since I’m neither doing research nor a student, I’ll get back to knitting.

K.O.K.O
Michelle

One Response to “Live from Greenville College Library (“Please limit your use of these computers to research”)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cable Access Bag « Holy Knit! - 04/25/2009

    […] as I had mentioned three posts ago, I found this pattern in Not Your Mama’s Knitting. It’s a pretty great book. My next […]

Leave a Reply

