I have decided…

31 Mar

to follow Jesus… er… I mean, knit a sweater. I know winter’s officially over and spring will soon turn to summer and I’ll be crying over all the humidity, but I also know I probably won’t finish said sweater until winter rolls around yet again. If I do happen to finish it sooner than that, I’ll just have a nice sweater to look forward to wearing. I went to the library the other day an checked out Debbie Bliss’ Celtic Knits. It’s a pretty cool book with a lot of cable and fair-isle patterns.
In other news, my mom sent me a love package (mostly to send me an inhaler *wheeeeze*) and included 4 skeins of velour yarn. I’m excited. I don’t know what to make with it yet. If you have any suggestions, feel free to leave a comment!

K.O.K.O.
Michelle

Leave a Reply

