The Finished Product!

15 Mar

Here it is; I finally finished a worry hat. The pattern is simple enough and I’ll post it tomorrow!
I’m trying out fair isle knitting with the squirrel mittens. I’ll figure it out soon enough.

Here’s Action Jackson: 2 lbs and 4 oz of pure guinea lovin’.

K.O.K.O.
Michelle

3 Responses to “The Finished Product!”

  1. Christina 03/25/2009 at 1:18 pm #

    ah! how cute is action jackson…I want one. Fabulous hat by the way…I don’t know how to make my own patterns…I’m too structured.

    • Michelle 03/27/2009 at 12:14 pm #

      You should get one. They’re fun. Get a girl one, though. They’re nicer.

  2. awfrick 03/20/2009 at 1:32 am #

    ACTION JACKSON

Leave a Reply

