Next Project: Squirrels?

11 Mar

It’s still cold here. We’ve had a couple warm days, as in high 60s to mid-70s. My mom probably doesn’t think too much of that, little miss “it’s 60 and I have to wear a sweater.” Anyway, it’s still cold enough for mittens and scarves.
I’m currently in the process of knitting a pair of squirrel mittens for my dear friend Betsye. I’ve been toying with the idea of a matching scarf. I’m also working on perfecting a pattern for a Worry Hat. Finals are coming up so I thought it would only be appropriate for Hannah, another good friend, to have the worry hat I promised months ago.
I’ll be sure to keep you few readers posted.

K.O.K.O.
Michelle

2 Responses to “Next Project: Squirrels?”

  1. Betsye 03/12/2009 at 8:08 pm #

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hannah 03/12/2009 at 8:06 pm #

    Yay worry hat!

Leave a Reply

