Yarn Farm.

2 Mar

I’m not the biggest fan of rural living, but I’ve been playing with the idea of someday owning a “yarn farm.” I want to farm yarn… from cotton and sheep and these cute little guys:

Im adorable!

"I'm adorable!"

Anyway, I’m going to start another project soon… probably called, “I have nothing better to do with this yarn.”

K.O.K.O.
Mich

2 Responses to “Yarn Farm.”

  1. Neighbor Nancy 03/03/2009 at 12:40 am #

    Of course, angora rabbits don’t need the countryside so you could…

  2. eileen 03/02/2009 at 4:00 pm #

    Hi Michelle,

    Wow, I’m impressed!!! Great work.

    Eileen (former piano teacher 🙂

Leave a Reply

